Emilio

@Emilio-Cape-Town is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a young unorthodox male. Think of myself as very truthful,outspoken,kindhearted,helpful,talented,driven,talkative and very artistic. I have my own way of doing everything. I am authentic and want to stay that way because I want to be myself and not the image and lifestyle of someone else.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for really awesome and spontaneous guys that will help me get out of my shell more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends

Dean

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

31