@EmeljerJosh1985 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What you see is what you get!
Simple kind of person, but friendly one.
One who knows how to care to his/her friend.
A sweet person.
I love to eat a lot and to eat again.
I love to sleep at the afternoon
I love to watch movies
I talk a lot.
I hate people who hates me and keep on ignoring me.
I love to chat my friends in facebook
I like adventures.
I love camping.
I love nature.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and 1-On-1 Action. A man that can depend on and know how to handle relationship..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking