@Em-ID is a 22 year old Gay Male from Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was a simple guy. Who lived in small city in East Java, Indonesia.
I am bottom gay.

If you interersting with me, please chat me. Thanks...


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for my real love for now, future, and the end.. :)

For ever BF in my life..

*no materialistic
*no physic

If you love and care with me, I will do same... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests