Ely

@Ely-1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am deaf guy I cant hear anything I can see anything or even you. Do you accept me if im deaf?

I am from North Caloocan City, Metro Manila, Philippines.
If you want to know more about me, we can know each other I love to make a long story about everything...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Riuz, Western Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

• Serious and long term Relationship with right guy
• Long Distance Relationship if you are willing to accept
• Love, communication, care, honesty, respect and understanding

I'm also looking for a serious and long term relationship but you are willing to accept if its my long distance relationship. I wish someone who makes me happy, funny and sweet and take care of me in everything I do. I am very caring, understanding, patient,loving and kind. I will do, I want to be like you..

You can call me Ely for short. I'm from the Philippines. I'm sure you'll know about beautiful beach of the Philippines... My hobbies is what I enjoy I love to make a cute and nice dresses for my Barbie and ken dolls, I love to enjoy fun with chess but not excellent. haha... I don't have a bicycle but I want to ride the bicycle every morning. Maybe you can sometimes teach me how to cook a food, I'm sorry I never learn how to cook since I was a kid until now. I love my mother so much she always cooks food for me.

I like to tell you that I am DEAF gay, I don't want you to get disappointed because I'm deaf. I'm not normal like you. I cant hear anything, I can see anything... if you are interested to learn a sign language and manual alphabet I'll be willing to teach you how to learn a sign language and manual alphabet because you need to talk me thru sign language or even manual alphabet. if you don't want to learn a sign language or manual alphabet. No problem its ok for me.. We can write each other thru communication.

Hope you would be interested, but I respect your right decision.
Thank you very much!
Ely

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

6 Friends

Caballero

Klein-Basel, Basel

38

sam

Ch√Ętillon, Hauts-de-Seine

40

nivekevin021

Tandang Sora

27

Billy

Culiculi, Province of Rizal

26

edwin trasmanas

Maligaya Subdivision, Ilangilang

26

charles

Tierra Bella Subdivision

25