@Elly25 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zammour-Zaer, Morocco. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I don't like talking about myself, I prefer to let you discover me, but shortly I am someone very down-to-earth, simple, cheerful and not perfect :). I like to enjoy simple moments of life with someone honest, caring and intelligent. drop me a line if u wanna know more. please avoid messages such as Hi , or h r u? be more creative !

Envi de rencontrer un homme, intéressant, sensuel et qui saura me passionner et me surprendre. Moi je suis une personne simple avec mes qualités et mes défauts, je vous invite à me découvrir. Svp évitez les messages genre: slt, ou ça va? soyez plus créatifs !


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zammour-Zaer, Morocco


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

someone very masculin, honest, caring and intelligent.

Envi de rencontrer un homme masculin, intéressant, sensuel et qui saura me passionner et me surprendre.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Dance Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming