Elliott Kyle

@Elliott-Kyle is a 23 year old Gay Male from Truro, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Elliott, but you can call me Ell is you want. I'm just recently came out and i am looking for someone to chat with. add me as a friend if you want my skype

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Truro, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone to have a chat with and to also maybe have a bit of fun ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

joshua

Bournemouth

22