Maliki

@Ellensburg-Maliki is a 22 year old Gay Male from Ellensburg, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello my name is adam powell prefer to go by Maliki i am 18 and live in ellensburg WA ( YES I AM SATANIC BUT I AM NOT BAD) i am loving kind and caring i love going out to eat and sight seeing i love cuddling watching movies and spending time with my lover who that will be

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellensburg, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for a wonderful black or latino man with a loving heart and caring accepting soul i am that is fun and outgoing and is willing to accept a homeless satanic person in his life because i mean no harm to know just because i practice it dosent me i harm i dont a man that will cuddle and be affectionate towards me a man that will be concerned and worried for me when things are going on

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Sailing Volleyball Walking Yoga