ElkWhistle

@ElkWhistle is a 65 year old Gay Male from Logon, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Started from the Bottom and I'm still here. I don't switch up and not into games so keep it movin' if you are not down with things. I am too old for games and too wise for BS, dig? I'd prefer someone who is into enjoying life from simple things, like chilling at home to whatever.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Logon, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like to meet people, travel and learn new languages. I would like to meet someone who can adapt to any situation that life brings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training