@El-Reno_Travis is a 44 year old Gay Male from El Reno, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Travis... Just wanted too introduce myself. Say Hi back and we'll see what takes place next.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location El Reno, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to have fun with who shares common interests...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga