@Eirik is a 29 year old Gay Male from Leirvik, Hordaland, Norway. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun loving person….. I am down to earth, Open minded with a good sense of humour ,caring, single .Genuine ,romantic ,passionate person.. love to share time with my lover, love to bring out the best in him and make him feel special, love to resolve issue and make things right. i am here to meet an honest man that is ready to put his miserable past behind him and ready to open a new chapter in his love life with me


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Leirvik, Hordaland, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm here in search for a honest man,, a man that will accept me for who i am, my Flaws, my mistakes My past, my present my past and my future......I just hope love come get me here....

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Yoga