@Egoeugene is a 31 year old Gay Male from Malmö, Skåne, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, guys. My name is Evgeni (Eugene in translation) I am originally Bulgarian but have been living in Sweden for the past 8 years.
Right now I am studying dental technology and working part time as a waiter.
I enjoy rainy days, especially in the summer. Other than that, I like cooking and sewing.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Malmö, Skåne, Sweden


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

To be honest, a boyfriend might have been nice, but I am not expecting that to happen any time soon. So until then, I am open for suggestions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests