Edward William James

@Edward-William-James1983 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, My name is Edward and I live in Nottingham, England.

I work for a media compnay working with photographers and love my job very much.

I'm into all sorts of different things socially including cinema, exercise, going out for dinner... All the usual stuff and a whole lot more!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally yeah, I'd like to meet 'the one' lol but not really sure how likely that is!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking Weight Training