Tom

@Edinburgh_Tom is a 28 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Tom, I am from São Paulo, Brazil, but at htis moment I am living in Edinburgh because I am studying here. I like arts, cinema, music, reading books, riding my bike, painting, poetry, traveling... I would love meeting new friends in this city, so, If you want meet me better, just call me. Peace and Love, Tom :o]

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a friend, or a special relationship! I am looking for my second heart!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Cycling