@Edinburgh_Thomas_1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm a laid back, down to earth, spontaneous, unconventional and compassionate being.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

a simple, open-minded, loving and free-spirited being.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga