@Edinburgh_Leithcityboi27 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Chilled out guy enjoys a social drink but also enjoys nice evenings in with meal n movie. Fun loving and enjoys cuddles.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Discreet meets. Usually travel within Edinburgh city. Sometimes in Glasgow at weekends.?

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training