SudB

@Edgewater-SudB-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Plage du Mont Rose Marseille, vendredi 24 août 2018 - Je suis tombé en sautant d'un rebord pour rejoindre la zone inférieure et me suis disloqué le bras. Au gars avec la barbe qui me tenait la main quand je sautais et tenais toujours ma main quand j'ai repris conscience, puis m'a emmené à l'ambulance, je ne sais pas ce que j'aurais pu faire sans toi. Je vous remercie du fond de mon cœur. J'aimerais avoir la chance de parler avec vous à nouveau.

En tout cas, GRAND MERCI aux 3 gars (2 français et 1 italien) qui m'ont aidé. Si l'un de vous lit ceci, s'il vous plait dites bonjour et donnez-moi une chance de vous remercier en personne. Si vous étiez là ou connaissez un de ces gars, faites-le moi savoir.

Plage du Mont Rose Marseille, Friday August 24th 2018 - I fell while jumping off a ledge to get to the lower area and dislocated my arm. To the guy with the beard who was holding my hand when I jumped and was still holding my hand when I regained consciousness, then took me to the ambulance, I don't know what I would have done without you. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I would love to have a chance to speak with you again.

In any case, HUGE THANK YOU to the 3 guys (2 French and 1 Italian) who helped me out. If one of you read this please say hello and give me a chance to thank you in person. If you were there or know any of these guys, please let me know.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Le charmant homme qui m'a aidé :)

Soin, en bonne santé, aime le plein air, aime l'océan, aime être au soleil et a une personnalité ensoleillée :).

The lovely man who helped me :)

Caring, healthy, likes the outdoors, likes the ocean, likes being in the sun and has a sunny personality :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports