Ed

@Ed-Milledgeville is a 54 year old Gay Male from Milledgeville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Ed i am a fun loving guy who loves to laugh, have a good time and play music. I am self employed, single and i have no children. In my later years i have grown attracted to guys and i would like to meet someone special for dating, companionship and more.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milledgeville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Would like to meet a nice partner for dating and companionship. I enjoy playing music, travel, golf, nights home alone and different kinks just ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Grunge Jazz Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf

2 Favorites

bernard

Newark, Thomas

40

Brent

Avants, Wheeler

32