Randy

@Echt-Susteren-Randy-1952 is a 65 year old Gay Male from Heel, Limburg, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
since English is not my native language there may occur some mistakes, but I'll do my best.

Having a quiet life with my pets in the south of the Netherlands in a rural environment and surrounded by lots of singing birds. I am a retired nurse, now trying to gain a little extra money by running a BedandBreakfast. On the average guests rank me with 8,5 - 9 (out of 10) so I guess as a person I'm quite Okay. Not fortunate in the pocket but very rich in the heart. As it comes to sports I'm not active but have a range of interests.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heel, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a rather romantic man who despite of his age still dreams about spending the rest of his life with another nice guy. I can be dreamy and phantasizing about a lot of things but I am very well aware of the reality of daily life. Not fortunate in the pocket but very rich in the heart. My future partner now is preferably under 40-45. I know this does not sound very realistic but still ...... I'd rather live with someone that can take care of me in about 20 years instead of having to nurse my partner now (hahaha).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Sailing Volleyball