@ES_iangalparsoro_1994 is a 26 year old Gay Male from San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi ;D

I'm a normal boy who is looking for new friends all around the world to travel and meet them, I'd love to visit new places, countries and coultures. Maybe a relationship :P

Twink, athletic, brown eyes, black hair,thick lips, cute, always smiling, funny, stylish, open to meet new people, a bit shy, love sports, music and drawing.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Sebastián, Guipúzcoa, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

relationship, Online Friends, friendship...I'm looking for a man who likes me as I am, respects me, who is not only looking for sex, sincere, and I don't know...ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking