@ES_Pascal_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Living in Ibiza from 10th of May, looking for relaxed guys to hang out with.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga