thunder

@ES-thunder-1977 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Valencia, Valencia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone. Just to describe interests (for palfriends), hobbies (for friends) and character (for a boyfriend).
I am joyful, positive, monogamous, loyal, trustworthy, polite, spiritual and artistic.
I like to travel, to enjoy culture, a day with friends and beers, to listen, to dream, to sleep in the beach, to greet the sun, to dance in a club and feel the music running in my veins.
I have passion for art, music, history, languages, literature, films, coins,
And also have passion for my friends, family, my job and for you if we melt our chemistry.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone attractive, younger and full of wishes to accomplish in the future.
Someone who can love me and wish to be together for the rest of our lives.
Someone who wishes a foreign good friend to talk or to travel.
Sweet daddy searchers and high maintenance lazy bones keep away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Hades

Moscow

26

OTTO

Shawano

23

1 Favorites

Targaryen

Mexico City

22