newgay

@ES-newgay-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm spanish and I will go To London now for work.

I want fiends

I'm botton.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I find a friend and somebody speak, cinema, coffee.

I do not believe in love, many experiences and few true.

I prefer a friend, a good friend, I'm very sexual but I got used to masturbation.

If you love me to come, he will make your time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious Soul Techno

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hockey Swimming Tennis Walking