Erik

@ES-Erik-1951 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Finestrat, Valencia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Erik and I live in Sierra Cortina / Finestrat (near Benidorm since January this year. I live there with my husband Frans and we lived in Holland before. We already live together for over 42 years. So we are not very very young, but we are a bright couple and we love to meet "new" people to get friends with, here in Spain. I am 66 and my husband Frans is 71. We are friendly men, gay and we love to meet nice guys. Frans is retired and I still have my Beauty and Massage Salon in our new home. I love my work very much!
As we are new here we would love to meet gay couples or singles.
Interested?
Sincerely
Erik

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Finestrat, Valencia, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for "new" gay men to be friends with. We came to live in Finestrat last January and we don't know many people yet. Maybe you are interested. Let us know please....

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Music Photography Television

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

Michel Besnier

Ấp Bình Phú

43

Deda

Lhouda, Agadir

18

Jake

Tisa, Cebu City

24