EJBurg

@EJBurg is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a friendly fun loving person, I'm a bit anti-social and usually spend my days at home.
For a living I'm a blogger, freelance programmer and electrical engineer.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would really love to have a real relationship. Everything from someone to hold every night and kiss good morning to someone that can challenge me intellectually, try new things with and take on life together. I don't really mind age as a number but would like someone who can keep up with me in my life and to not be dragged down in his.
If you prefer just drop you Whtzapp nr in a message and we will see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Lola

Bloemfontein, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

32