EGWolfwood

@EGWolfwood is a 41 year old Gay Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Bi furry & a gamer, I enjoy hanging out with friends & having a good time.

I am married & have a Son on the way, so I'm not looking for a life partner because I have one. My Wife & I have an understanding/agreement that because there are some things she can't give me that I can still have fun with men. So I am open to finding a boyfriend or a friend-with-benefits.

If you want to know more about me, let's talk, because this app/site is too limited/restricting when it comes to chat, and I can't send or reply to messages here anymore. ^_^

I won't accept or send any friend request(s) unless we really get to know each other first. Also I won't give out ANY personal contact or location information until I really get to know you.
(No Exceptions, sorry!)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.1" (125 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a boyfriend or friend-with-benefits. I am married to an awesome women that understands that I need things that she can't give. So I'm free to get it elsewhere. That's why I'm here. . .

It is Very Important to note that I'm Not looking for quick hookups or one night stands, and that it is Important that we get to really know each other and become real friends. Because Trust and Truth are Very Very Important to me. . .

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Skiing Swimming

1 Favorites

Chris

Eastwood, Rutherford

31