Jerry

@EC-Jerry-60 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Eloy Alfaro, Guayas, Ecuador. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun loving American living in Guayaquil Ecuador. I like tennis, swimming, hiking, camping, traveling, cards, chess, cooking, socializing and other things. I am looking for friendship first and maybe more.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eloy Alfaro, Guayas, Ecuador

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for friendship, dating and with the right person maybe more. I want someone who is easy going and fun loving but who can be serious when the time calls for it. Ideally a handsome and fit guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Electronic Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports