@Dylan94_Melbourne is a 22 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Names Dylan, Just moved back to Australia after living overseas for a few years. Im 20, love to party and have fun, love going on drives generally just exploring.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for mates, dates, maybe a relationship down the track. But for now because ive just moved back i dont really no anyone, so some one to party with and hang out with would be perfect.. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Walking