Dustin

@Dustin-US is a 25 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Okay so the worst things I can think of, LOL just kidding.
Uhm, My name is Dustin and I am 24(not really sure if I am doing this right, give me a moment..)
I live in a apartment complex near the vancouver mall, I am kinda self employed working on mesh and different technical things on sites or 3d models. I live to cook and try as much as I can to be a free spirit, I like to make sure others are put before me and yeah I know I am not the best looking guy, fashion sense is a bit dry(humor) and I really don't appeal to those who rely on looks over mind but I can tell you that "the game" is getting boring and I have run out of quarters.
As for family I guess I can start there, I have a wonderful mother whom I adore, she has always been good to be and I have been taking care of her since 2004 after a car accident that blew out both her kneecaps.

I guess what reallyI am trying to say over all, I would just like to talk and hangout, maybe get to know eachother and see where it takes us.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

TO be honest, I have a few motives.
1.) I want to try to make friends whom I can physically hangout with.
2.) I want to get to know people, People are like history books.
3.) I want to find people that not only can I feel comfortable to hangout with and share my secrets with or what not, I want to be able to find the right person who will just accept me for me and actually be real with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Water Sports