Preston

@Durham_Preston is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, I'm 29/m living in Durham NC. I'm a tall Goth looking for dudes to hang out with and maybe play with. If you're into it, my wife might join in too :D Either way, i'm sure we'll have a lot of fun. I'm into metal music, sci-fi, horror, creepypastas, and crafting. Wanna talk? Hit me up!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to hang out with who wants to enjoy life like I do and who likes to make the best of an evening. Who knows? It might end up awesomely :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Dakota

Corinth, Carroll County

20