@Durban_Steynless is a 24 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am currently studying programming and is very good with technology. I really like sports Rugby/hockey, reading and gaming. I have been told that i am a very kind person. But i do have a very little patience :D.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for someone who i can easily talk to about my interested like music, books and gaming. Someone that also prefers to stay at home, watching a movie or just relaxing talking nonsense for hours. Someone that does not feel the need to drink and go to clubs every weekend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Net Ball Rugby Volleyball Walking