@Durban_Reese is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


My name is Reese. I'm 18 years old. I'm kind of a loner :"). Shy and quiet until I get comfortable. I'm looking for a guy, to chat with, talk and have fun with. Not looking for a Hook-Up.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that's around my age. Good looking but also someone who wants and friendship and maybe more. I like white guys ( that's just my type ) but if you feel like it leave me a message. :")

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming