PyroSam

@Durban_PyroSam is a 25 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Shy introvert, Caring, Loving and Open-minded person. I enjoy a good laugh every now and then. Spend most of my time reading, I love music. Oh and I'm a bit crazy too.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone open-minded of sound logic, decent, great personality. Not shallow. But most importantly friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking