@Durban_Mina is a 35 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am down to earth, honest and open minded guy. I enjoy a good laugh and do not take myself too seriously. I reside in Umlazi, Durban and am looking fwd to making meaningful connection/s.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am a hopeless romantic. I am bottom. I am looking for something meaningful. I want to build a strong relationship with someone is who authentic and is able to really express his love and feelings. I am a dreamer and wish to meet someone who is kind, loving and quite liberal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Friends