@Durban_Lawrence is a 23 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very friendly guy... I love making new friends... I love 2 listen to music... I love animals..and nature... my biggest goal is to be a Presenter .I strive to do the right things sometimes I stray but my focus still remains the same... my biggest dream is 2 travel the world... I believe in world peace and violence doesn't solve anything... I love 2 chill with my friends and take long walks on da road and the beach... I love my family 2 bits but the naaring at times... I live and strive for the best I don't dwell in the past....I'm super crazy.. I love food... That's all I think about food food nd more FOOD lol... (hahahaha)...I love fast cars... I love myself lol who doesn't.... I hate insects mostly spiders terrified of them....


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Top or vers guys or bisexual

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Computers Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball Walking