@Durban_Issey-Miyake is a 45 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm financially secure, work hard and would like someone real to share my free time with. I love my house and spending time there is of utmost importance as that is where I recharge my batteries. Entertaining friends and family is a pure joy as it is so rewarding to spend quality time with these important people. I'm a animal lover and thus have a dog and two cats who are my co - inhabitants. Should you want to know more or take the time to get to know me better you'll find that I'm straight forward and don't have time for bullshit. Honesty rates very high with me and so does just being yourself. I'm not here to impress you nor should you try to impress me. Let's just be true to who we are and see what happens.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

If you are free of baggage, working or studying, honest, non-pretentious and standing on your own two feet then we'll get on like a house on fire! Don't expect me to care for you nor supply you with money. I do apologise for putting it straight out there but I don't have time for bullshit anymore nor am I going to open myself up for being used. Just be yourself and always be honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming