@Durban_Golden is a 22 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay. Here goes... I am not in the closet... I am not straight acting(Why the hell would i pretend to be straight when I am content with who I am).

I am a casual crossdresser(A good one at that). I am a Fashion Designer... I am a singer... and I am a Dancer. I don't tolerate disrespectful people... If you don't like me that is fine.. but don't let your lack of tolerance for me be mistaken as disrespect.

I am a very LOUD person. I enjoy fashion shows... good Cafe Lounges and good vibes. I don't drink EVER. I also don't SMOKE.. However I don't have a problem with people that do.

I am looking for a guy that will play a role of being a MAN in my life or in the relationship? However I am versatile bottom... so i swing your boat you swing mine :) ;) .

Thats just about it. I will attach pictures of myself both in Crossdress and In Male Form.


-N.B- I don't have WhatsApp!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm looking for a guy that is also Gay as I am. Obviously top or versatile top. Or even a bisexual guy.

I want someone who isn't wanting to play games..someone who is goal orientated and driven .. a person who will be financiallg stable. A person who won't want to hide me or see me at night only... a person that will love respect and honor me as theirs.

I want us to be serious. I ain't got time for games(Who got time for that?) I ain't looking for settling down any time soon but if the right guy comes as the right time then hey...what the heck.. lets settle.

I am not always looking like a female nor do i act as a female all the time. I am a guy that is a guy when I am not wearing female clothing. I wear female clothing only when I have too(For reasons i will explain when we get to know each other) either than that!! Im your normal typical guy... The crossdressing is just an act i do 'cause i can. It isn't who i am on a daily basis and isn't who i plan to be on a daily basis.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Friends










Samuel M









1 Favorites