@Durban_Gmonkey is a 23 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hoi i am a photography student, i love art, music, and anything nerdy. i am an avid board game addict and spend too much time hanging out with my flock of nerds. I'm a bit shy and hate to make the first move, so if your interested please let me know because i probably won't work up the courage to tell you if i am! I'm looking for someone who isn't out to use me or manipulate me. just be real and have real feelings. I'm tired of looking and i have reached the point where i am about to give up. so lets hope this last attempt to find love works out. thats me!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i am looking for a good man, someone that i can trust and rely in times that i need someone to be there for me. i want someone to make me feel special and unique, the man for me should make me feel loved and understood. I'm looking for my other half, I'm looking for the other half of my soul. i want to find my epic love and live our epic tale.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking