@Durban-Hugger is a 20 year old Gay Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well here goes. I play piano, like maths, physics and IT kinda stuff and wanna study nanoscience and quantum mechanics but I'm not nerdy at all in real life unless you talk to me about that. Ummm, Mostly glued to my laptop watching series or surfing the web. I'm fun, outgoing, understanding, caring, sensitive and sweet.

I'm really just a nice guy, looking for someone out there who needs a friend.

If you're interested in a good friend to talk to then give me a message. We could see if it can be anything more but that's not my goal.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, just someone to talk to, don't even mind if you don't live anywhere near. Someone to have nice conversations with and that is intelligent. Someone smart with a good personality, can be fun but also serious and down to earth. Intelligence is a big turn on for me. Someone who can care and love. You can expect all the same from me. I love meeting new people so if you want to talk feel free to message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests


1 Favorites