John

@Dumfries_John is a 55 year old Gay Male from Annan, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm john I live on my own, on a farm, I maybe a little. Shy till I get. To know you, anything you want to ask feel free to do so, I'm slim 5ft7 and don't. Look gay at all but. I am, like. I said I live on a farm and I breed horses,

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Annan, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Hi I'm looking for. A genuine person to. Share my life with, I live on a farm and breed. Horse's. I'm not. Really into a one night. Stand, I'm loving thoughtful person and looking. For the same,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Sam

Nakhon Phanom

26