Drew

@Drew-Adelaide is a 26 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bit nerdy, and a bit quirky, like music, art, books (both reading and writing), strategy games, board games, card games etc. Not real sporty but can have a fair go at tennis and soccer. I'm an engineer.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Firstly friends, friends are always good.

Secondly, someone nice and genuine to have a relationship with. Ideally someone quite intelligent with diverse tastes. You need to be an interesting person that I can have a proper conversation with. Not expecting to find that though.

Thirdly, not into random hook-ups, so if that's all you want you can go elsewhere.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Tennis

1 Friends

Sergio

City, Canberra

25

1 Favorites

Dan

South Tyneside

27