@Drendas is a 27 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Drendas, 28, from Indonesia. I am very easy going and love hearing from and meeting man of all kinds of different backgrounds.

I am very easy going, I love making people smile and feel good about themselves. I'm looking for someone that provide and share good conversation and most importantly, a fun time together. I'm polite and respectful. I'm educated and also enjoy learning about and have an interest in, so many things. So conversation can be on any subject that you are passionate about; from history to the latest music, TV, films and anything in between.

If you like what you hear and see then please don't be nervous to get in contact.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am recently still single. If it is possible, I really want to meet someone either from UK, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, Newzealand or from anywhere all over the world.

Do you want to know me more? Send me message or leave your watsapp!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking