@Drake-Midland is a 43 year old Gay Male from Midland, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About Me
After a long day at work I prefer to spend my evenings at home, watching TV or movies.
I am very much the homebody for sure, occasionally going out to dinner or league bowling.
Beyond that I like to with that right someone cuddle in each others arms and just enjoy solitude together...

First Date
Meet at a nice public place for coffee, food, or drink and have a meaningful conversation throughout the obvious first date awkwardness...


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Midland, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Dining Out Movies Television Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Walking Xtreme Sports