@Douglas-Kitchener is a 48 year old Gay Male from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi just a guy currently living in Newmarket, but moving back to KW for april, so not only looking for a gay friendly home but also new friends and hang out buds. Not looking for a relationship, but hey, if Prince Charming comes along, never say never.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking to meet guys and see where things go. If a relationship ensues then great if not then hopefully I've met a good friend out of the effort and adventure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Movies Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Snooker Pool Volleyball

1 Favorites