@Doug-Rockland is a 52 year old Gay Male from Rockland, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Doug I am 48, but people say I look like i'm in my mid 30s.
In the spring and summer I like to go to the beach, or take walks in the woods. I love to camp, and fish.
I'm not a very athletic guy, but I do love the outdoors in warmer weather. I'm a nature guy ( I love waterfalls)
In the winter on the other hand, I mostly stay indoors watch movies (netflix) play video games, and get cabin fever for warmer weather. lol
My passion is music and singing. I like to go to karaoke bars and sing, but my favorite is sitting around a camp fire and singing.
I am very shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up.
I'm looking for someone in the Rockland area to hang out with, who likes to sing also (not required) maybe go karaoke, or maybe just chill watching movies in the winter, and then maybe go camping, fishing, hang out at the beach or whatever in the spring and summer.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockland, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking