Doug

@Doug-81 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Queen City, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all, I'm sort of an open book. I'm 38, live alone with pets, run and own a small business. Have been out of dating scene for a long time. I am definitely a free creative spirit, huge heart, that often times in the past got me hurt. In that regard I trust you if you are trustworthy. I sing, I write music, thru my business I create beautiful pieces, huge animal lover, I like fast cars, semi fast men, I like all sorts of activities. I'm looking for friends or more, be open and honest I will reciprocate. Thank you for reading this if you did.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Queen City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

That is always so hard to figure out when someone asks, I don't think anyone ever really knows. I like a man who is very intellectual, can hold his own in conversation, works, but not a workaholic. Wants you as his friend, lover, and more. I am the more the throw myself in 100% damn the consequences, I want someone as a friend and more who cares for me enough to want me around, who misses me when I'm gone for to long, defensive if someone tries to take or disrupt what we might have. Someone who isn't so jaded by love that has love to give and wants to be loved in return. The person who you connect with that you know automatically and it just clicks I've found my missing piece, I'm home, I've found what I'm looking for, and not afraid to grab a hold and never let go! Any questions or comments feel free to ask! 🙂

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

3 Friends

Lovemaking

Los Angeles Downtown, Los Angeles

48

bear cub

Greggton, Gregg

54

Bear_guy

London, Greater London

25

4 Favorites

Lovemaking

Los Angeles Downtown, Los Angeles

48

mcalvin

Greater Accra Region

35

Bruce1

Angelina

31

Eric Whittle

Hopkins

30