@Doniphan-Matthew is a 31 year old Gay Male from Doniphan, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone, my name is Matthew. I like to go fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, swimming, getting on the internet, hanging out with my friends, playing pc games, and PS2 games, and just to have fun. I LOVE Anime!!!! Last but not least, I love Dragons! I am 28 years old, 5' 8", and 215 lbs. I am a If I am not watching tv, or at work I am on the internet. I lead a pretty boring life right now.

I love music, I will listen to anything really, but my favorite is pop, country, and southern rock. I love a really scary movie. I come from a military family, and hope to one day join the Marine Corps. I do a lot of texting. I am a big fan of Metallica. I know its weird but, I love long walks on the beach as well. I love kids, I don't have any but, I would one day like to have some of my own.

I recently quit smoking, and I don't drink much. I love the Harry Potter movies. I haven't read the books yet and probably wont either lol. This is all I can think to write right now so if you have any questions just email me and I will answer them the best I can.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Doniphan, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just want a nice and sweet country boy who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty and have dirt under his nails. You know, the kind of guy who will sweep me off my feet everyday, and make me feel like we are meant to be together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling