@Dominic_88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Dominic McQueen im 26 years old im a single gay guy and i live with my family in Manchester
i also suffer with Epilepsy and i have Learning Difficulties i read a lot of books and Magazines love learning my sign Language like dining out to go to resturants watch movies listen to music and specially love to go to gay pride every year and go to bars and clubs and try to meet someone special


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

im looking for someone special who will love me take care of me and respect me and accept me for who i am and will not judge me the way i look because you must not judge a book by its cover its not about about the looks its about the person personality
i do not want someone who Just sleeps around and only wants one thing (sex) then leaves and go off to the next person so they will hurt their feelings aswell i do not want someone desperate and needy and force me to do anything that i do not want to do and talk about sex all the time and dirty talk because im not into that kinda stuff i would love to be in a serious relationship with someone special who will love me Just the way i am and i hope they will choose me to be their love partner because thats what true romance is all about

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming