Dominic

@Dominic_1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is Dominic Mortimer im 25 i live with my family and my 3 dogs i love 2 read loads of books i use any website,s about what im intresting i want my very 1st boyfriend because i never had 1 b4 so i would like someone out there and help me please coz i cant tell if another guy is gay n single or not so im really trying 2 say is any u gay guys out the can u help me please if u do i would thank u a lot

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

im looking for someone special i want 2 have my first love because i never had 1 b4 i want mr right 2 love me 4 who i am i do not want 2 rush into any sexual moments i would like it when i ready 4 it i dont wont things 2 go fast 4 me i hope mr right understands my feelings bcause i have not found the right person yet or the right time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming