Do

@Do-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am a friendly guy that enjoys life. I love the outdoors an traveling. I like watching movies, clubbing and just to chill with friends.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to have fun with and enjoy life....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

deon

Ronald’s Vlei, Frances Baard District Municipality

26

Johan

Highlands, Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality

45