@Dino-Peterborough is a 47 year old Gay Male from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a friendly guy looking for friends, dates and hopefully a relationship.
I am caring, fun and an all-round nice guy
I wear my heart on my sleeve and happy to do so
I am quite outgoing, former shy guy!
Enough about me, what about you? tell me about yourself


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

a boyfriend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Snooker Pool Walking Yoga